Church Support Staff

  • Pastor - Reverend Steven Hamilton
  • Music Minister & Adult Education Forum Leader - Caroline Dunleavy
  • Office Administrator - Susan Czarecki
    • Pic Coming!!
  • Sexton - Larry Strawn

Lay Faith Leadership


  • Consistory Members: Diana Schoch, Rosemary Derstine
  • Faith Formation: Trish Rathbun, Caroline Dunleavy, Cheryl Rathbun, Gus Linton
  • Prayer Shawl Committee: Ruth Barends
  • Tech Team: Caroline Dunleavy, Adam Schoch, Trish Rathbun, Cheryl Rathbun
  • Garden & Labyrinth: John Knisley, Bill Nace
  • Cemetery: John Knisley, Harry Dannenhower, Diana Schoch, Larry Strawn
  • Cleaning: Jennifer Dannenhower, John Knisley, Cheryl Rathbun, Trish Rathbun, Rosemary Derstine, Ken Derstine, Diana Schoch, Adam Schoch
  • Community Service Ministry: Jennifer Dannenhower
  • PSEC Addiction & Recovery Taskforce: Cheryl Rathbun, Trish Rathbun
  • N. Penn Association Treasurer: Pat Konigsbauer

Serving God, serving one another...

A Warm and Welcoming, Open and Affirming, Community of Faith